no internet :(

My mobile broadband dongle up and died on me some time ago…and I wasted a few days trying to get it fixed, looking for a new battery, and so on. Nothing has worked, so I’ll have to buy a new one tomorrow. Apologies for just suddenly ‘dropping out’ of blogging, very frustrating!

Life goes on, though, aboard the MV SonOfAGun…
ginger flower season

It’s ginger flower season, and I was told to take as many as I wanted…

Only good manners and a small bicycle basket prevented me from taking several armfuls of these beauties home.

View original post

Leave a Reply

